Week 10 – Coker, Nicole – Daily and Weekly Reflection

Monday 4/11/22

Today I focused on wrapping up the site dimensions and provided where discrepancies I found in the field dimensions for the team to go and check

AXP: Project Planning & Design

Tuesday 4/12/22

Today I worked on design Schemes

AXP: Project Planning & Design

Wednesday  4/13/22

Today I worked on design Schemes

AXP: Project Planning & Design

Thursday 4/14/22

Today I finished the design options and worked on the final model touch-ups

AXP: Project Planning & Design

Week Reflection:

This week I was able to learn about different projects that are up-fitted and turned into a nice vendor market and structured outdoor spaces and how to implement something similar in the project we are doing in this particular building.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *