NICOLLE REBOLLEDO | MCMILLAN PAZDAN SMITH | WEEK 7

02/28 /22

This day I started a new project working on reflected ceiling plans and swtching out the materials based on the occupancy of the rooms. I started with a crash course and then began to try my hand at the project. all of the first floors had to be switched out and there were about 10 different buildings.

03/01/22

After trying to understand the RCP I was able to most of the floors done.

03/02/22

Wrapped up the project with the ceiling plans this day and was asked to help with the CHAOTE Savannah flight school project. Here I was asked to compare what bathroom accessories we had logged and which ones were missing.

03/03/22

This day I went compared the first and second floor of our construction documents vs the contractors and then placed our own firms label standards for the sheet schedules including notes on what the paint, floor, wall materials are.

 

 

Lessons learned:

Ive been ableĀ  to reflect back on all the revit learning progress ive made far and its really encouraging! I still have so much to learn but I feel more confident and comfortable taking up tasks.

This weeks tasks helped me achieve my AXP hours of Project Planning and Design.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *