NICOLLE REBOLLEDO |MCMILLAN PAZDAN SMITH | WEEK 6

02/21/22

This day I was introduced to the revit model of  Kiawah River Hospitality and was asked to edit elevator shat heights according to some change in the manufactures construction documents. I was able to edit the model in plan first by adjusting grid lines.

02/22/22

I worked in plan to adjust grid lines in two buildings and on all the floors and then moved into the 3d model to make some adjustments on the exterior.

02/23/22

I continued making 3d model adjustments on the revit model.

 

02/24/22

I made adjustments to types of concrete slabs on the 3d model and reviewed the updated sections of the Kiawah River Hotel with my mentor.

 

 

Lessons learned:

This week I learned a lot of technical knowledge about construction documents and editing structural dimensions which is something I hadn’t yet dived into yet.

This weeks tasks helped me achieve my AXP hours of Project Planning and Design.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *