NICOLLE REBOLLEDO | MCMILLAN PAZDAN SMITH | WEEK 5

WEEK 3

Monday Feb. 14th

I began to wrap up the section detail project Id been working on from the week before. I handed the almost finished project off to my supervisor, and she red-lined some things I had missed.

Tuesday Feb. 15th

After getting back the red lined docs, I made edits and corrections to finally wrap up this project. I learned several commands on how to properly file items in our Firms preferred organizing method, Newforma.

Wednesday Feb. 16th

I was reintroduced to the Kiawah Hotel that is being designed and asked to make edits to the Revit model.

Thursday Feb. 17th

Worked on Revit model editing floor slabs and elevator shaft heights.

 

I learned the importance of organization strategies and how to correctly fileĀ  projects in Newforma

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *