Kayla Pratt – Week Ten

Hours: 25.5     AXP: 25.5

This week I worked primarily in the 3D modeling software, Chief Architect. I put an existing floor plan in the software as practice and tried to see what all the different tools were. I also was able to work on a current project to make changes per client comments so that we can submit their project for the next ARB review. This is one of three projects being submitted on Monday and I was in charge of preparing the submittal packages and applications. I contacted the clients, the landscape architect, and the surveyor for each project to verify we had accurate information to submit. It was a lot to handle but I think I handled it well considering I have never managed that many items and projects at once.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *