Owens, John – Week 7, 10/11 to 10/14

MONDAY:

Fall Break

TUESDAY:

Fall Break

WEDNESDAY:

I spent half the day finishing up the renovation for the third floor and terrace addition and printed out a check set to be reviewed. I then continued to dimension our project in Kiawah.

THURSDAY:

Today I learned how to read over a structural letter from an engineer and apply it to the set of drawings that we already had. I then finished dimensioning the Kiawah house and reviewed ARB comments for the house and reviewed the renovation drawings that I completed yesterday.

LESSONS LEARNED:

As stated in my Thursday work description, I learned how to review structural engineer notes, which involved understanding where to add additional notes and how to draw structural plans.

AXP HOURS EARNED:

12 Hours

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *