Nicole Coker Daily and Weekly Reflections Week 3

2/25/19 – 2/28/19

 

Monday: Monday I sent off the College of Charleston RFQ’s and continued working on Project Example 330’s. AXP: Practice Management

Tuesday: Another day filled with Project 330’s AXP: Practice Management

Wednesday: I spent Wednesday searching for missing information for the Project 330’s. AXP: Practice Management

Thursday: Today I am the only one in the office so I am holding down the fort and finishing up edits on the 330’s. AXP: Practice Management

Week 3 Reflection:

This week I have continued to learn about 330’s and their use in architectural practice. Next week I should be moving on from editing and begin to create new Project Examples for recently finished projects at Cummings and McCrady.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *