Amanda Wood | Meadors | Week 2

Monday 09/19

Monday morning staff meeting. Finishing existing conditions model from last week. Corresponding with client and surveyor for another project.

Tuesday 09/20

Out of office.

Wednesday 09/21

New existing conditions model from 3D scan. Lunch and learn with King Bostrom flooring.

Thursday 09/22

Working on existing conditions model.

Reflection:

I was able to finish my existing conditions model from last week and move on to a new project with a 3D scan. I appreciate that I am always included in our lunch and learns since I get to see how our relationships with product suppliers and experts work.

Total AXP Hours: Project Management (1.25), Practice Management (.75), Programming & Analysis (9.25)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *