Autumn Hinson | AJ Architects | Week 14

Monday (4/18/22):

Today, I worked on adjusting the plans and elevations to 186 Spring St. The plans needed to work with the window opens proposed in the new elevations.

Total Hours (3:57) | AXP Hours – Planning & Design

Tuesday (4/19/22):

Today I worked on adjusting the plans and elevations to 186 Spring St.

Total Hours (4:21) | AXP Hours – Planning & Design

Wednesday (4/20/22):

Today, I continued worked on adjusting the plans and elevations to 186 Spring St.

Total Hours (0:08) | AXP Hours – Planning & Design

Reflection:

This was my last week for AJ Architects and I really enjoyed the time I’ve spent there. I’ve learned a lot about ethics and the culture of small firms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *