NICOLLE REBOLLEDO | MCMILLAN PAZDAN SMITH |WEEK 2

01/24/22 -01/25/22

On the 17th I was assigned to the corporate studio and introduced to our major working projects, notably the Cooper Waterfront Hotel and the Kiawah River Hospitality project. That day I worked on a series of construction documents of the elevators that were to be placed in the Kiawah project and I checked if they were sized  correctly to fit the buildings. On the 25th,  I continued and finished working on the elevator project.

01/26/22 -01/27/22

I started  crash course on Revit to learn how to edit 2D detailing components in Revit. The project I was drawing out was a flight simulation school located in Savannah ,Georgia.

 

This week I learned how revisions and being very detailed with my work is extremely important and how much it can trip you up if you’re not careful in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *