Amber Choice | American Vernacular | Feb.1 -Feb 3 | Week 4

02/01/2022- Day 7

Completed the 3d design in Sketchup for the Profozach Residence. However, at the end of the design and when I went back to verify that all of my dimensions matched what was on the floor plans there were a few discrepancies and I needed to go back and make some revisions.

02/02/2022- Day 8

So I need to go back and verify the pitches of the roofs. My wall heights for the third floor were correct and I needed to verify the door locations were in the right place.

02/03/2022- Day 9

I sent the final 3d model was completed and then I created snapshot views of the ceiling and rooms to be presented to the client for review of framing that will be added.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *