Rustin Seyle | Bill Huey + Associates | 2/14 – 2/17

Monday 2/14, 8-12

Monday started like every Monday with the first half an hour being for an office meeting to go over the weeks scheduling. For the remainder of the day I focused on detailing some of the exterior walls of my project making sure they were the right material.

Wednesday 2/16, 9-11

I got to work an hour late due to needing to make changes homework I had due after work. While at work I made more changes to the exterior walls, while adding new walls to the exterior of the second floor.

Thursday 2-17, 8-12

I continued to add more walls to the exterior of the second floor and making everything flow seamlessly while matching the drawings from Mr. Huey.

Lessons Learned:

I learned that working on the same thing multiple days in a row can get boring and finding things to keep you entertained while focused is an important balance to have.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *