Emma Gibson – Week 9

10/25/21-10/29/21

AXP Hours: 16 hours

Time Worked: 16 hours

Tasks Performed:  elevations    

Lessons Learned: 

I spent most of the week getting the elevations ready for the DRB. I had to go back and fix the floor heights. Initially, I was nervous about this task. I thought it would involve redoing most of the work I’ve done over the last few weeks. It was an overreaction and I was able to make a lot of changes quickly. They are ALMOST done which is exciting.

Project Title: Godley Residential Renovation

Project Location: Sullivan’s Island 

Project Scope: extensive exterior and interior renovations

Project Manager: Alicia Reed

Role of the Student: all drawings (as-built, plans, demo, additions, elevations) 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *