Jessica Longhurst – Week 8 – 10.18.2021 to 10.21.2021 LS3P

Hours: 16 AXP Hours: 16

This week I lived in photoshop. I was a part of a team preparing final drawings and documents for the Robert Smalls International Academy in Beaufort, South Carolina. I am very comfortable in photoshop, so I was tasked with updating drawings and using my own artistic vision to transform experiential drawings for the client. These drawings were presented today to the client at the third and final community meeting for the project.

Experiential Drawing of Robert Smalls International Academy

I also continued working on the Parish House Addition and worked through the two schemes I had developed in plan, now in elevation. I find it much more difficult to think in elevation and section than in plan.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *