Rachel Baca + Datum Workshop: 11.16.20 – 11.20.20

Daily Logs

Monday 11.16.20

Hours Worked: 4

  • Finalized drawings of ADU for presentation and proposal package.

Wednesday 11.18.20

Hours Worked: 4

  • Finalized drawings of ADU for presentation and proposal package.

Total Hours: 8

AXP Category/Hours: Project Development & Documentation – 2 hours

Weekly Summary

In the final days of my internship I wrapped up drawings for a continuing project that has ended. I hope that the work I have done will be helpful to my mentor in his future work and research. This internship has given me hope for a passionate and driven career in the design industry, and has exposed me to the possibilities of an unconventional career path following architecture school.

ADU Package

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *