Amanda Metze 10.19.2020 – 10.23.2020

Monday – October 19, 2020

Hours worked: 2

  • 1220 Dutch Fork Revit Model

AXP Category: Project Planning and Design

Tuesday – October 20, 2020

Hours worked: 3

  • 1220 Dutch Fork Revit Model

AXP Category: Project Planning and Design

Wednesday – October 21, 2020

Hours worked: 2

  • 1220 Dutch Fork Revit Model

AXP Category: Project Planning and Design

Thursday – October 22, 2020

Hours worked: 6

  • Main St. Part 2’s

AXP Category: Programming and Analysis

Friday – October 23, 2020

Day off/class all day.

Hours for week: 13

Total hours: 101.5

Reflection:

This week I started off working on a renovation project we are doing for a client in Irmo where my office is turning a mid-century home into a restaurant. My work this week primarily consisted of re-organizing, combining models from different programs, and making changes requested by the client. Organizing this model is helping me learn a lot more about the ins and outs of Revit and the importance of beginning a project highly organized.  Later in the week I began working on Part 2 documents for another project my office is working on. I always really enjoy working on the historic tax credit process, and I feel as though I am understanding it more and getting better at it every day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *