Kevin Crumley Week 9.28.20 – 10.1.20

Monday 9.28.2020

4 Hours Worked | CD Phase Redlines + Weekly Meeting | 2 AXP Hours

 

Tuesday 9.29.2020

4 Hours Worked | CD Phase Redlines | 4 AXP Hours

 

Wednesday 9.30.2020

4 Hours Worked | CD Phase Redlines | 4 AXP Hours

 

Thursday 10.1.2020

4 Hours Worked | CD Phase Redlines | 4 AXP Hours

 

 

Weekly Reflection:

This week while working at Rosenblum Coe Architects, I was tasked to continue working on project that required lots of attention in the CD phase. After submitting the 95% CD set to a cost estimator last week, we are currently getting ready to create a final bid set. Even with 95% of the CD’s done, the project still has lots of work left. I spent my week updating door and window details. I also spent time annotating the CD set with keynotes. I’m looking forward to next week as we should soon hear back from the cost estimator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *