Kevin Crumley Week 9.7.20 – 9.10.20

Monday 9.7.2020

0 Hours Worked | Labor Day

 

Tuesday 9.8.2020

4 Hours Worked | CD Phase Redlines + Weekly Meeting | 3 AXP Hours

 

Wednesday 9.9.2020

4 Hours Worked | SD Phase BIM Modeling | 4 AXP Hours

 

Thursday 9.10.2020

4 Hours Worked | SD Phase BIM Modeling | 4 AXP Hours

 

 

Weekly Reflection:

This semester I began working at Rosenblum Coe Architects as an intern. After a couple weeks of work, I am starting to settle in. Each day often presents a new and imminent challenge that needs to be solved, whether it be creating evacuation plans or drafting details. Recently I was even able to leave the office and visit the site to complete a punch list on a Middle School that was only 6 days away from housing students and teachers for the semester. I am excited about the rest of the semester and I look forward to the experience I am going to gain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *