Mar. 25- Mar. 29 Weekly Log and Summary

Mar. 25- Mar. 29 Weekly Log and Summary

 

On Monday I went to the Calhoun Annex to verify some measurements and locate mechanical systems in the ceiling plans.  

          AXP: Programming & Analysis

 

On Tuesday I worked on updating the Calhoun Annex existing elevations and rcp so that they would be ready for demo plans.  

          AXP: Programming & Analysis

 

On Wednesday I continued working on the existing drawings and sheets for the Calhoun Annex project.

          AXP: Programming & Analysis

 

On Thursday I kept working on the existing drawings for the Calhoun Annex and worked a bit on the Gifford model.

          AXP: Programming & Analysis

 

This week there was more of a push to get things ready for the Calhoun Annex project, so I spent less time on the Bishop Gadsden and Gifford projects.  I had to make sure I was being as precise and efficient as possible so that the existing conditions could be shared with the consultants along with early concepts.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *