4.29.19 Daily Blogs and Weekly Reflections

4.29.19

I did not work this date because of thefinal review for studio.

4.30.19

Today, I worked 9am to 5pm on construction documents and wall section details. I am becoming more comfortable with drawing wall section details in autocad and have learned a lot more about construction.

5.1.19

I will not be working this date due to graphics class final review.

5.2.19

I will not be working this date due to doctor appointment at home.

 

Reflecting on working Tuesday, I have realized that I am becoming more comfortable with drawing wall sections and I have learned a lot more about the different components that create commercial storefronts involving doors, windows, and bricks. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *