Lad Howell | McMillan Pazdan Smith | Week 5

Monday 10/10:            8:00AM – 12:00PM

  • Community Building
    • NRCA Detail transfer from Autocad to Revit
  • Retail Center
    • Facade Modeling

Tuesday 10/11:           8:00AM – 12:00PM

  • Retail Center
    • Facade Modeling

Wednesday 10/12:     8:00AM – 12:00PM

  • Retail Center
    • Facade Modeling

Thursday 10/13:       8:00AM – 12:00PM

  • Retail Center
    • Facade Modeling

Friday 10/14:           OUT OF OFFICE

  •    Personal Reasons

 

TOTAL HOURS : 16

 

LESSONS:

Early on Monday, I finally finished the NRCA Details after about 2 weeks of work. For the rest of the week I was tasked with modeling the facade of a project on a retail center. While I am not making design decisions, I am working close with the team to adjust the model based on decisions made about the design of the facade. I am learning a lot about how communication is achieved within the team. I am also getting pretty good at modeling in Revit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *