Week 9 – Coker, Nicole – Daily and Weekly Reflection

Monday 4/4/22

Today I focused on wrapping up the site dimensions and provided where discrepancies I found in the field dimensions for the team to go and check

AXP: Project Development & Documentation

Tuesday 4/5/22

Today I finished up the model edits.

AXP: Project Development & Documentation

Wednesday  4/6/22

Today I received the original drawings for the church and used them to make accurate floor plans

AXP: Project Development & Documentation

Thursday 4/7/22

Today I finished the floor plans and began to draw the iterations for the vendor locations per the design

AXP: Project Development & Documentation

Week Reflection:

This week I learned how difficult it is to manage drawings based on someone else’s field measurements. I was able to decipher them and communicate where I was missing information or if things were not adding up. I was able to get the original drawings at it helped fix issues overall. It was a good learning experience overall.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *