Moseley Architects | Sarah Miley | 11.08-16

Hours Worked: 11.08-11.11 16 16Hours

Hours Worked: 11.15-11.16 6Hours

This Tuesday was my last day working for Moseley’s Charleston office. These two weeks had been focused on wrapping up projects and preparing projects that I worked on for easy navigation. These two weeks allowed me to talk to my co-workers, plan for what is to come next and re-visit projects that I had been on since January. The conclusion of the mentorship was exciting as I know I will visit with my co-workers again before leaving Charleston. It has been a wonderful experience to have worked at Moseley for almost an entire year and I have been able to gain an insight in what the professional world is like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *