Zachary Stuermer | Bryan May Architecture | 09/06-09/10

This week I continued to work on documenting the existing conditions and make edits to the Phalen house. The crawl space drawings I received from the structural engineers were extremely confusing and hard to work through so it took longer than expected to complete this task. I worked in Revit more to complete this and then moved onto another couple of projects. The current projects I’m now queued up on are giving me a little bit more experience in interior elevations. They are two more remodels that need the existing conditions modeled in revit. In addition to these, Bryan will be tasking me out with a little bit of conceptual design work soon.

AXP: 15hrs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *