Amanda Metze 10.12.2020 -10.16.2020

Monday – October 12, 2020

Hours worked: 3

  • Harden St. part 2’s

AXP Category: Programming and Analysis

Tuesday – October 13, 2020

Hours worked: 4

  • Harden St. part 2’s

AXP Category: Programming and Analysis

Wednesday – October 14, 2020

Hours worked: 4

  • Meritor Addition Concept

AXP Category: Practice Management

Thursday – October 15, 2020

Hours worked: 5

  • Meritor Addition Concept

AXP Category: Practice Management

Friday – October 16, 2020

Day off/class all day.

Hours for week: 16

Total hours: 88.5

Reflection:

This week I started working on a new project for Meritor. My firm only had a few days to produce a rendering and site plan to in response to the client’s requests, so it became fairly fast paced. This project is really helpful for me because I tend to take my time when doing projects to try to double check my work and make sure everything is perfect, but with a fast paced project like this it is important to maintain clarity and trust yourself to move quickly and efficiently. I look forward to hearing the client’s feedback on the requested drawing and rendering.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *