Blog Post 11/25-11/28

11/25 – 11/26 – Worked on construction documents and interior elevations for new Kiawah residence.

11/27 – 11/28 – Thanksgiving Break

Weekly Reflection

Wrapping up my time at Tyler Smyth Architect, I finished up the interior elevations I was working for. I spent a lot of time this semester putting together construction documents for renovations essentially done on my own. I feel that this gave me a lot of experience working almost independently on smaller projects and gave the good insight on the types of details that are included in construction documents specifically for renovations. I worked on projects that I felt were within my skill range and I feel that I really benefited from it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *