Lad Howell | McMillan Pazdan Smith | Week 9

Monday 11/7:            8:00AM – 12:00PM

Work Completed

  • Hotel
    • BAR Permit Resubmit
      • Revision Bubbles

Tuesday 11/8:           8:00AM – 12:00PM

Work Completed

  • Hotel
    • BAR Permit Resubmits
      • Revision Bubbles

Wednesday 11/9:

Work Completed

  • Danny Jones Rec Center
    • Revit file schedules re-do
  • COB
    • Fire Evac Plans

Thursday 11/10:       8:00AM – 12:00PM

Work Completed

  • COB
    • Fire Evac Plans

Friday 11/11:

OUT OF OFFICE

 

TOTAL HOURS : 16

AXP : Project Planning and Design / Design Development/Documentation

 

LESSONS:

This week was very interesting for me. It was a very busy week for the office, and there was not time to catch me up to date with projects to help, so I spent the week assisting on small projects until Thursday. I began learning how to Redline, which I honestly enjoy. Going through a massive .PDF file and fixing details that were missed was very satisfying to me. At the end of the week I was given a task to recreate Fire Evacuation Plans for a building the Firm is working on. There was a quick learning curve, but I figured it out quickly. Overall, it was a good week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *