Nick Oxendale | SGA NW Design | Week 7: 2/28 – 3/4

This week was a very busy week in my studio class so I only worked on Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday. On the bright side, I finally finished the Joseph Floyd Manor project this Tuesday! It only took me about 4 weeks! Monday and Tuesday were both dedicated to finishing this long project. By the end of the day on Tuesday they gave me another mall re-development project. This mall is another project located in Augusta, GA. Just like the last mall development project, Bill and the landscape team designed all the site layout and I’m taking it into Sketchup. This time, I’m not doing any designing, just recording the landscape team’s design. I worked on this for a couple hours on Tuesday and continued it all Thursday. By the end of my shift on Thursday I had almost finished the site in Sketchup. Check it out below. The PM for this project is the LA in our office, Bill E’Banks.

This week I earned 12 AXP hours in Project Development & Documentation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *