Gauge Bethea: AJ Arch 10.31-11.4

Monday 10.31 (Total Hrs: 4) AXP: 4 PPD 

Today I built the site model for 165 Coming

Tuesday 11.01 (Total Hrs: 0) 

OFF

Wednesday 11.02 (Total Hrs: 4) AXP: 4 PjM

Today I made changes to the main building of 165 Coming including redesigning the door hood, adding edge board, removing exterior stairs to the porch and adjusting the windows

Thursday 11.03 (Total Hrs: 4) AXP: 2 PjM; 2 PPD

Today, I finished making the changes for 165 Coming and began overlapping the Mech plan onto the floor plans for 27 King.

Total Hrs:  12 Hrs

Photo: Notes from MEP to overlay onto our drawings

Reflection: This week I learned more about mechanical systems and how to drawing them in our plans. There’s still a ton to learn, but I enjoyed learning to read the notes and understand what the lines mean.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *