Autumn Hinson | AJ Architects | Week 12

Monday (11/28/22):

Today, I continued work on sections and details for 186 St. Philip Street.

Total Hours (3:31) | AXP Hours – Project Development & Documentation

Tuesday (11/29/22):

Today, I continued work on sections and details for 186 St. Philip Street.

Total Hours (3:31) | AXP Hours – Project Development & Documentation

Wednesday (11/30/22):

Today, I continued work on sections and details for 186 St. Philip Street.

Total Hours (3:27) | AXP Hours – Project Development & Documentation

Thursday (12/01/22):

Today, I continued work on sections and details for 186 St. Philip Street.

Total Hours (3:10) | AXP Hours – Project Development & Documentation

 

Reflection:

This is my final week here at work. I have enjoyed my time here and I hope to keep a strong relationship with my fellow employees and employer. If I could take one thing away from my time here, it is that I’ve learned more about details and their applications. I have definitely found my strong suit in detailing and I have enjoyed taking part of the CD phase of a project. I am sad to leave but I am excited to see how I use what I have learned here in different environments. Thank you to my mentor Ashley Jennings and the firm AJ Architects for allowing me the opportunity to be a part of the firm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *