Jerome Simiyon -Bello Garris Architects – Week 10

Projects worked – 22 Westedge(Punchlist, Novotech), Firetower Project

Project manager – Nick Galizia, Nick Galizia

 

11/14/2022 – Monday

 

AXP hours – 4(Project development and documentation)

I worked on the finish plans and schedules for Novotech.

 

11/15/2022 – Tuesday

 

AXP hours – 4(Project development and documentation)

I continued working on the finish plans for Novotech.

 

11/16/2022 – Wednesday

AXP hours – 3(Project Development and Management), 1(Construction and Evaluation)

I started working on the Finish plans for Punchlist project.

 

11/17/2022 – Thursday

 

 AXP hours – 4.(Project development and Documentation)

I continued working on the finish plans for the Punchlist project. I also organized the files that I have worked in as this was my last day at work.

 

Lessons learned:

This week I learned how Pile foundations are done. The role of pile caps in transferring the loads into the ground. I also got a chance to see a mockup panel construction for the Firetower project.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *