Jerome Simiyon -Bello Garris Architects – Week 9

Projects worked – 22 Westedge(Punchlist)

Project manager – Nick Galizia, 

 

11/07/2022 – Monday

 

AXP hours – 0

I did not work today.

 

11/01/2022 – Tuesday

 

AXP hours –  6(Project development and documentation), 2(Project Management)

I continued working on the Punchlist permit set. I also coordinated with MEP about the changes and revisions made to design.

 

11/09/2022 – Wednesday

AXP hours – 4(Project Development and Management)

I continued working on punchlist permit set.

 

11/10/2022 – Thursday

 

 AXP hours – 4.(Project development and Documentation)

I worked on completing the permit set for Punchlist. I coordinated revised MEP drawings and updated the permit set.

 

Lessons learned:

I learned how to design to the needs of a client. How to improve and provide better ideas in the same line of client thoughts. The transparent metal mesh ceiling fulfills the client’s desire for exposed ceiling at the same time satisfies the Architect’s vision.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *