Amber Choice | American Vernacular | Mar 28. – Apr.1 | Week 10

This was my first day back in the firm since spring break. I did not have much work to work on. I did however go take pictures for a renovation of the house that was converted into 4 apartments that are currently being designed by one of the girls that I work with. For the rest of the week, Not much work was available for me to complete so I did pick up constructing documents from the A and E printing shop. On that Friday, Eddie bello let me take some time off of classes so that I could go with the firm to a site visit for a home that they recently renovated. This week I did not have much work going on due to what projects were in high demand and needed to be worked on by someone else but I had a great experience being able to see finished outcomes of design from paper to reality.

Renovation Home (pending)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site Visit

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *