Amber Choice | American Vernacular | Mar 14. – Mar. 17 | Week 9

I received all redlining from Julie and make all necessary changes in order to have the drawings printed and presented to the client. To get feedback on any other changes being done to the home. I was able to have my UPIC meeting with Jenna and Julie to evaluate my work ethic at her firm and some areas of improvement when it comes to time management. Most of my time was spent trying to perfect the drawings and not really thinking about getting it down as quickly as possible but also making sure it is down correct so we could then go back and make changes as needed. In the end, there were a few minor changes needed in order to create an extended hallway upstairs through the master bedroom in order to connect it to the sunroom, along with the other two master closets which will be closed off for privacy for the master.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *