Gauge Bethea: Red Iron Architects 4.11-4.14

Monday 4.04 (Total Hrs: 4) AXP: 3.5 PPD

I started working again on the toilet renovations for Belle Hall today. We received a finalized scope last week so I started created enlarged demo plans for each of the restrooms.

Tuesday 4.05 (Total Hrs: 4) AXP: 4 PPD

Today, I continued to create demo plans and began adding keynotes.

Wednesday 4.06 (Total Hrs: 4) AXP: 4 PPD

I finished the demo plans with all Keynotes today and had them checked. I’ve had to find drawings from Aeriehub and past projects to find dimensions and placement of the plumbing fixtures and accessories in each room.

Thursday 4.07 (Total Hrs: 4) AXP: 4 PDD

Today, I mostly worked on a rendering for a new office and warehouse renovation we are currently working on. The rendering will be sent out to the clients today for approval and further information!

Total Hrs:  15.5 Hrs

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *