Gauge Bethea: Red Iron Architects 3.28-3.31

Monday 3.28 (Total Hrs: 4) AXP: 4 PPD

I began helping out today with SCSU’s Queen Village Renovation. I started working on revisions to the CD set based off redlines I was given. I also did some code search for window placement.

Tuesday 3.29 (Total Hrs: 4) AXP: 4 PPD

Today, I continued helping on the revisions to the CD set. I’ve been adding annotations, general notes and keynotes along with adjusting plans and elevations.

Wednesday 3.30 (Total Hrs: 4) AXP: 4 PPD

I finished round one of the revisions. I began the second round after they were looked over and started making a few more revisions adding window and wall tags. I also adjusted mounting heights based off ANSI guidelines.

Thursday 3.31 (Total Hrs: 4) AXP: 3 PPD

Today we planted some in our garden before it rained, then I continued revisions to the CD set.

Total Hrs:  16 Hrs

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *