John Crayne | NOVUS | Week 10

This week, I have nearly finished filling out our index for the company to use for their smaller Revit issues. While speaking with classmates, I quickly learned that I have worked nearly 120 hours and a majority of the hours are going to the Practice Management category. I realize that I really need to branch out to other categories soon before I start working towards categories that I’ve already finished. I have been working on reaching out to the folks in charge of working on construction sites, so that’s a start to filling out other categories, but I need to branch out even further. With the firm being largely remote, it can be very hard to grow a relationship virtually beyond small-talk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *