Jerome Simiyon-Bello Garris Architects-Week 9

03/14/22 – Monday

I continued working on the 1655 Atlantic street project. I did the final changes to the model after the discussion with my mentor Eddie. Designed the patio for the house.

AXP hours: 4.54 hours – Project development and Management

03/15/22 – Tuesday

I continued working on the 1655 Atlantic street project. Redesigned the trims for the roofs and windows. I started creating the context for the model to be rendered.

AXP hours: 4.27 hours – Project development and Management

03/15/22 – Wednesday

I started rendering the model. I did some aerial renders for the house. Went through some iterations with my Mentor Eddie and set the views for the render.

AXP hours: 4.30 hours – Project development and Management

03/16/22 – Thursday

I did the final renderings today. Worked on another color scheme.

AXP hours: 4.18 hours – Project development and Management

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *