RJ Gross | Beau Clowney Architects | Week 2

09.06-09.09

This week I worked a total of 16 hours and earned 16 AXP hours.This week I continued working on the two residence that are both located on lower King Street in downtown Charleston. I worked on interior elevations, electrical plans, and a new door and window schedule. On Tuesday I visited one of the sites and met with April Woods with the Historic Charleston Foundation to make sure the exterior changes we would be making would be fine. The site had changed significantly now that the demolition has started. On Wednesday, I went to a meeting with the clients of another project and the cabinet makers. The clients choose between different materials and what kind of style they wanted. The cabinet makers would fabricated cabinets and any built in shelving in the home.

*Update: 09.20.21 removed clients names*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *