Sarah Miley | Moseley Architects | 04.12 – 04.19

This week I was able to learn first hand the interactions with others that an architect has. Ben walked me through and took me on a presentation for a possible job. The time that I spent listening to him speak and socialize with those present and learn about the highlights of Moseley and their knowledge demonstrated the open path for my future as an architect. Although hesitant as this was my first time, I’ve walked away from this experience feeling confident moving forward and knowing that I have the resources and capability to present myself to others. This week’s focus has been primarily on what an architect and firm

can do for human experience and how connections can last over the years.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *