Sarah Miley | Moseley Architects | 02.22.2021 – 02.26.2021

This week, I focused on color work for the Darlington Fire Station. With the goal to have the sheets completed by the end of the day Monday, I worked on three different options this week of plans and three-dimensional cut away. By having these two different scopes, I was able to learn how to help others see space in a graphic manner. In addition, I began refining my skills for recognizing color schemes that work cohesively on a site plan and how they may read differently from the computer screen to it being printed. In addition, my work on Coulter Long continued to refine my skill of recognizing appealing perspectives and how a site can increase a building’s visibility to the community.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *