Mia Walker at Mcmillan Pazdan Smith 2/8- 2/11

During this past week at MPS, I completed 16.50 hours majority of this being schematic design. This past week I floated around the K12 department helping out with various tasks. I created site plans for the Hilton head High school and Beaufort Middle School. In addition, I made a model of a field house on the Hilton Head High school property as MPS plans on taking into consideration the sports amenities for this projects. I also worked on labeling rooms for the Saint Helena Elementary school and Hilton Head High school. A side from working on floor plans and labeling, I help create a finish board in InDesign for a project for the Citadel. This next week I will continuing to help with the Beaufort Middle School Project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *