Taylor Bissert, Daily Posts, Weekly Summary 4/1-4/4

This week I am working on the same MOB project that I have been on. Our DD deadline is in a week and there are lots of redlines to be picked up. I spent the majority of the week on that.

 

Monday 4/1 – Every Monday we have an all staff meeting at the beginning of the day to go over which sectors have deadlines and which staff will be out of office. Because we are swamped, I jumped off the MOB project for the day and helped pick up redlines for another project that has a 100% CD deadline on Friday. My hours today fall in the PcM and PDD categories.

Tuesday 4/2 –  Picking up redlines for the MOB project. My hours today fall in the PDD category.

Wednesday 4/3 – Today we had our weekly sector meeting. Afterwards, I was picking up redlines for the MOB project My hours today fall in the PjM and PDD categories.

Thursday 4/4 –  Picking up redlines for the MOB project. My hours today fall in the PDD category.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *