3/11/19 – 3/14/19

Monday: 

Continued my work with a new RFQ for the Town of Bluffton and began creating a master template in Indesign for future Conditions Assessments. AXP: Practice Management

Tuesday:

Continued editing the Town of Bluffton RFQ. I am designing new documents and 330’s for current historic preservation projects to be placed in this RFQ. AXP: Practice Management

Wednesday:

Finished creating the Town of Bluffton RFQ and will begin reviewing it with my mentor tomorrow. AXP: Practice Management

Thursday:

Today I made additional edits to the RFQ and bound 5 copies to be sent for review. I also made an electronic copy that was burned onto a CD for the Town’s records as well. AXP: Practice Management

 

Week Review:

This week I continued learning the ins and outs of the Request for Qualifications documents as well as marketing a firm. Each RFQ is different based on the type of submittal package required by the project so it is very important to pay attention to all the details when creating these forms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *