03.11.19 Daily Blog and Weekly Reflection

03.11.19

Today, I worked on checking over submittals and making sure they were correct with the specs. I learned about rejecting submittals because they did not put all of the required information that the specs stated.

03.12.19

Missed work because of illness.

03.13.19

Today, I worked on elevations in autocad. I had to change the elevations to match the floor plan and also edit line weights so that the elevations read more easily.

03.14.19

Today, I continued making revisions on the elevations of the same project. Once finished with that, I created a wall section detail for a project.

 

This week I was introduced to correcting submittals and how that process works with comparing them to the specs that were stated. I learned more about how to read elevations and match the, up with floor plans. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *